tour-dates.jpg
Contact Paul Directly
mecurioprod@yahoo.com

Management

Luber Roklin Entertainment
5815 Sunset Blvd. Suite 206
Los Angeles, CA 90028
310-289-1088
Larry Schapiro - lschapiro@nineyardsent.com

Legit Agent

The Luedtke Agency
1674 Broadway, Suite 7A
New York, NY 10019
212-765-9582
Penny Luedtke - luedtke@luedtkeagency.com
Alaina Feehan - luedtke@luedtkeagency.com

Commercial Agent

Don Buchwald and Associates
10 East 44th Street
New York, NY 10017
212-634-8354
Michael Raymen - MichaelR@buchwald.com
David Elliott - davide@buchwald.com

Live Appearances and Corporate Bookings

Super Artists, Inc.
2910 Main Street, 2nd Flr.
Santa Monica, CA 90405
310-395-1113
Valentijn Sloot, Agent - valentijn@superartists.com
Justin Edbrooke, Agent - justin@superartists.com
Rich Super, President - rich@superartists.com

Corporate Bookings

Leading Authorities Speakers Bureau
1990 M Street, NW, Suite 800
Washington, DC 20036
202-783-0300 phone
Rainey Foster - rainey@lauthorities.com

Public Relations

PMK•BNC Entertainment
622 Third Avenue 8th Floor
New York, NY 10017
212-373-6133
Michael Gagliardo - Michael.Gagliardo@pmkbnc.com
Caitlin Bailey - Caitlyn.Bailey@pmkbnc.com

Web Press and Design

Thin Pig Media
1405 2nd St. #103
Santa Monica, CA 90404
Darrin McAfee - dmcafee@thinpigmedia.com
Name *
Name

The Paul Mecurio Show


Connect With Paul

Paul on Twitter

Paul on Instagram