tour-dates.jpg
Contact Paul Directly
mecurioprod@yahoo.com

Management

Luber Roklin Entertainment
5815 Sunset Blvd., Suite 206
Los Angeles, CA 90028
310-289-1088
Larry Schapiro - lschapiro@nineyardsent.com
Greg Wapnick - wapnick@luberroklin.com

Legit Agent

Media Artists Group
8222 Melrose Ave., Suite 203
Los Angeles, CA 90046
(401) 932-0349
Dan Sheldon - Dan@mediaartistsgroup.com

Commercial Agent

Don Buchwald and Associates
10 East 44th Street
New York, NY 10017
212-634-8354
Michael Raymen - MichaelR@buchwald.com
David Elliott - davide@buchwald.com

Live Appearances and Corporate Bookings

Super Artists, Inc.
2910 Main Street, 2nd Flr.
Santa Monica, CA 90405
310-395-1113
Valentijn Sloot, Agent - valentijn@superartists.com
Desirae Jackson, Agent - desirae@superartists.com
Rich Super, President - rich@superartists.com

Corporate Bookings

Leading Authorities Speakers Bureau
1990 M Street, NW, Suite 800
Washington, DC 20036
202-783-0300
Rainey Foster - rainey@lauthorities.com

Public Relations

PMK•BNC Entertainment
622 Third Avenue 8th Floor
New York, NY 10017
212-373-6133
Michael Gagliardo - Michael.Gagliardo@pmkbnc.com
Caitlin Bailey - Caitlyn.Bailey@pmkbnc.com

Digital Marketing/social media

SOS Media Corp.
780-475-7545
Chad Thomas - Ext. 1
cthomas@sosmediacorp.com
Cell: 780-803-5111
Lindsey Locke - Ext. 3
lindsey@sosmediacorp.com
Cell: 587-340-8125
2 Chairs and a Microphone

Connect With Paul

Paul on Twitter

Paul on Instagram