tour-dates.jpg
Contact Paul Directly
mecurioprod@yahoo.com

Management

Luber Roklin Entertainment
5815 Sunset Blvd., Suite 206
Los Angeles, CA 90028
310-289-1088
Larry Schapiro - lschapiro@nineyardsent.com
Greg Wapnick - wapnick@luberroklin.com

Legit Agent

Media Artists Group
8222 Melrose Ave., Suite 203
Los Angeles, CA 90046
818-620-7725
Fred Coleman - Fred@mediaartistsgroup.com

Publicist

Sunshine Sachs
136 Madison Avenue, 17th Floor
New York, NY 10017
212-691-2800
Jessica Berger - berger@sunshinesachs.com
Charlie Guadano - guadano@sunshinesachs.com
Alexandra Cutler - cutler@sunshinesachs.com

Live Appearances and Corporate Bookings

The Gersh Agency
9465 Wilshire Blvd., 6th Flr.
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
310-295-5875
Valentijn Sloot, Agent - vsloot@gersh.com
Desirae Jackson, Agent - vsloot.asst@gersh.com

Corporate Bookings

Leading Authorities Speakers Bureau
1990 M Street, NW, Suite 800
Washington, DC 20036
202-783-0300
Rainey Foster - rainey@lauthorities.com
2 Chairs and a Microphone

Connect With Paul

Paul on Twitter

Paul on Instagram